About ENG Lending

Your ENG Team

Image

Jay Wandler

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 199566
Office: 701-456-5626
jwandler@englending.com

Apply Now

Free Consultation

Image

Jennifer Wandler

Branch Manager

Office: 701-456-5626
jennifer.wandler@englending.com
Biography »

Image

Alicia Wandler

Loan Processor

NMLS# 1433652
Office: 701-456-5632
Cell: 701-260-0407
awandler@englending.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Image

Tyler Kick

Operations Manager

NMLS# 1440876
Office: 701-456-5631
Cell: 701-260-1384
tkick@englending.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Image

Ashton A. Kukuchka

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1433780
Office: 605-717-5626
Cell: 701-690-7086
akukuchka@englending.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Image

Brent B. Wandler

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1266634
Office: 701-456-5636
Cell: 701-690-5111
bwandler@englending.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Image

Kira M. Kuntz

Loan Processor

NMLS# 1581376
Office: 701-456-5633
Cell: 701-260-1353
kkuntz@englending.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Image

Maria L. Ransom

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1589189
Office: 701-456-5682
Cell: 701-260-9517
mransom@englending.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Image

Karyn Collins

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1433646
Office: 701-456-5681
Cell: 701-690-5112
kcollins@englending.com