About ENG Lending

THE RIGHT REALTOR® MATTERS

Image

Olivia Wellenstein

Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Cell: 701-260-0699
Office: 701-225-9107
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Crerealestate.com
owellenstein@crerealestate.com

Image

Sandra West

Owner/Agent
Keller Williams Inspire Realty

Cell: 701-690-9606
Office: 701-761-0133
SandraWestHomes.com
sandra_west@kw.com

Image

Angela Haverluk

Realtor
Home And Land Company

Cell: 701-290-5014
Office: 701-483-6789
homeandlandcompany.com
ahaverluk@msn.com

Image

Bryan Nelson

Realtor/GRI
American West Real Estate

Cell: 701-290-6387
Office: 701-225-1790
awre.biz
americanwestrealestate@yahoo.com

Image

Amber Kuntz

the real estate co.

Office: 701-483-0111
235 Sims Street
Dickinson, ND 58601
therealestateco.co/
amberlynnkuntz@gmail.com

Image

Kyle Kuntz

the real estate co.

Cell: 701-290-8512
Office: 701-483-0111
235 Sims Street
Dickinson, ND 58601
therealestateco.co/
kyletkuntz@gmail.com

Image

Alissa Mack

Realtor
Home And Land Company

Cell: 701-260-0669
Office: 701-483-6789
homeandlandcompany.com
alissamack@homeandlandcompany.com

Image

Shirley K Dukart

Owner/Broker Associate
GRI, CRS
Home And Land Company

Cell: 701-290-2283
Office: 701-483-6789
homeandlandcompany.com
shirleydukart@homeandlandcompany.com

Image

Anthony R Kleinwaechter

Realtor/Broker Associate
American West Real Estate

Cell: 701-260-0240
Office: 701-225-1790
wearerealestate.biz
anthony@ndsupernet.com

Image

Tammy Lapp-Harris

Owner/Agent
Integra Realty Group, Inc.

Cell: 701-220-4908
LappHarrisHomes.com
tlappharris@bis.midco.net

Image

Doug Wellenstein

Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Cell: 701-260-2020
Office: 701-225-9107
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
crerealestate.com
dwellenstein@crerealestate.com

Image

Mandie Erickson

Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Cell: 701-260-9931
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
crerealestate.com
merickson@crerealestate.com

Satisfaction in your homebuying is our top priority.
Partnering with the most knowledgeable and experienced real estate team is critical for successful transactions.